17 Prospect St.
Norwich, NY 13815

(607) 337-2207
«     »  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat  
28 29 30 31 01 02 03 «
04 05 06 07 08 09 10 «
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 «
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 «
25 26 27 28 29 30 01 «
Show month  

Holy Family School Faculty & Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Thomas Sorci
Principal
tsorci@syrdiocese.org


 


Mrs. Margaret Caezza
Business Manager
mcaezza@syrdiocese.org

 

FACULTY

Preschool
Mrs. Lana Benjamin
lbenjamin@syrdiocese.org



Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Rachel Ballin
rballin@syrdiocese.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website

Kindergarten
Mrs. Kelly Law
klaw@syrdiocese.org

Website

First Grade
Mrs. Cheryl Sheldon
csheldon@syrdiocese.org

Website

Second Grade
Ms. Samantha Herrmann

sherrmann@syrdiocese.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website

Third Grade
Mrs. Tina Thorp
tthorp@syrdiocese.org

Website

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Valorie Gunther
vgunther@syrdiocese.org

Website

 

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Ms. Raina Douglass
rdouglass@syrdiocese.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website

Fifth/ Sixth Grade/ Technology
Mr. Justin Tasior
jtasior@syrdiocese.org


Website

Kid Zone/Aid
Ms. Courtney Mannix


Art
Mrs. Sarah Williams
swilliams@syrdiocese.org

Website

Music

 Mrs. Meena Conant
mconant@syrdiocese.org

ELA/AIS
Ms. Mary Hannan
mhannan@syrdiocese.org

Kid Zone/Aid
Ms. Samantha Brown

 

 Physical Education
Miss Dianne Fiorina
dfiorina@syrdiocese.org



 Spanish
Mrs. Erica Needham
eneedham@syrdiocese.org

Website
Distance Learning Classroom