17 Prospect St.
Norwich, NY 13815

(607) 337-2207
«     »  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat  
27 28 29 30 31 01 02 «
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 «
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 «
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 «
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 «
Show month  

Holy Family School Faculty & Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Thomas Sorci
Principal
tsorci@syrdiocese.org


 


Mrs. Margaret Caezza
Business Manager
mcaezza@syrdiocese.org

 

FACULTY

Preschool
Mrs. Lana Benjamin
lbenjamin@syrdiocese.org




Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Rachel Ballin
rballin@syrdiocese.org

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten
Mrs. Kelly Law
klaw@syrdiocese.org

Website

First Grade
Mrs. Cheryl Sheldon
csheldon@syrdiocese.org


 

Second Grade
Ms. Mary Hannan
mhannan@syrdiocese.org

 

Third Grade

Mrs. Tina Thorp
tthorp@syrdiocese.org
 Website


Fourth/ Math/Science/Technology

Mr. Justin Tasior
jtasior@syrdiocese.org

Website

 

Fifth/Sixth Grade

Ms. Raina Douglass

rdouglass@syrdiocese.org

Website

 

 

 

 

 

 



Art

Mrs. Sarah Williams
swilliams@syrdiocese.org

  Website


Music
  Mrs. Meena Conant

mconant@syrdiocese.org


Kid Zone/Aid

 Ms. Samantha Browne


 

 Physical Education
Miss Dianne Fiorina
dfiorina@syrdiocese.org


Office

Mrs. Christine Mullin


 Spanish

Website