17 Prospect St.
Norwich, NY 13815

(607) 337-2207
«     »  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat  
29 30 31 01 02 03 04 «
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 «
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 «
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 «
26 27 28 29 30 01 02 «
Show month  

Holy Family School Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Lydia Brenner
Principal
lbrenner@syrdiocese.org

Mrs. Nancy Testani
Secretary
ntestani@syrdiocese.org

 

FACULTY

Preschool
Mrs. Lana Benjamin
lbenjamin@syrdiocese.org

Pre-Kindergarten
Ms. Raina Douglass
rdouglass@syrdiocese.org
Website

Kindergarten
Mrs. Kelly Law
klaw@syrdiocese.org
Website

First Grade
Mrs. Cheryl Sheldon
csheldon@syrdiocese.org

Website

Second Grade
Mrs. Nikole Strano
nstrano@syrdiocese.org
Website

Third Grade
Mrs. Tina Thorp
tthorp@syrdiocese.org
Website

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Valorie Gunther
vgunther@syrdiocese.org
Website

 

Fifth Grade
Ms. Samantha Herrmann
sherrmann@syrdiocese.org

ELA and Social Studies

Sixth Grade
Mr. Justin Tasior
jtasior@syrdiocese.org
Science and Math
Website


Art
Mrs. Sarah Williams
swilliams@syrdiocese.org
Website

Music
Mr. Meena Conant
mconant@syrdiocese.org

ELA/AIS
Ms. Mary Hannan
mhannan@syrdiocese.org

 

 

 Physical Education
Miss Dianne Fiorina
dfiorina@syrdiocese.org

Technology/Library/Religion
Mrs. Ann French
afrench@syrdiocese.org
Website

 Spanish
Mrs. Erica Needham
eneedham@syrdiocese.org

Website
Distance Learning Classroom